Go-Ride Racing – Results update

The same number of points have been available in each round for each group but even so there has been a clear overall winner in each round. This, coupled with breaks for holidays, has kept the competition for the overall series win wide open. In previous rounds the riders have done cross country MTB type races & last night saw them emulate the velodrome stars with individual Time Trials, Keirins (paced by Mark Tilley), Handicaps, Scratch Races & an Elimination race The next & final round will be on Thursday 26th September – Bring your lights!

Ben Lewis 15
Jerry Norman 14
Tom Hattee 13
Arthur Brown 12
Adam Lea 12
Sam Hughes 10
Harry Tilley 7
Oliver Tilley 6
Louis Brown 4
Jack Shuttleworth 3
Oliver Stegeman 3
Robert Williams 3
Sam Shuttleworth 2
Neve Hattee 2
Billy Slater 2
Tommy Snow 2
Freddie Snow 2
Hannah Lowe 1
Max Nankervis 1
Edward Lowe 1
Thomas Stegeman 1
William Brown 1
Jody Kirk 1